Introducing Reuben Simpson CD

SKU 00011
In stock
Product Details

Exciting news! Reuben’s first official CD: ‘Introducing Reuben Simpson‘ is now available to purchase as of September, 2013. It is $20.00NZD (free shipping in NZ) and it can be sent internationally.

The track-list is as follows:

  1. New York, New York
  2. The Best Is Yet To Come
  3. Let’s Fall In Love
  4. Manhattan
  5. My Kind of Girl
  6. I Only Have Eyes For You
  7. The Girl From Ipanema
  8. As Time Goes By
  9. Smile
  10. Fly Me To The Moon
  11. Swinging On A Star
  12. Route 66
  13. The Look Of Love
  14. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
  15. Bella Notte
  16. Luck Be A Lady
Save this product for later
Jazz Magazine Article
Creative Beat Magazine article
Jazz Newspaper Article
Bay of Plenty Times article